我们的移民服务

学生移民

学生移民

更多
加拿大技术移民

加拿大技术移民

更多
加拿大家庭担保移民

加拿大家庭担保移民

更多
加拿大魁北克投资移民项目

加拿大魁北克投资移民项目

更多
加拿大省属移民项目

加拿大省属移民项目

更多
加拿大自雇移民项目

加拿大自雇移民项目

更多
加拿大看护移民项目(保姆)

加拿大看护移民项目(保姆)

更多
难民与受保护人士移民

难民与受保护人士移民

更多
快速通道

快速通道

更多

测试您的机会

不要浪费您的时间!“我的加拿大”有值得您信赖的经验!现在就来看看您的机会!

点击这里

欢迎来到“我的加拿大”

“我的加拿大”移民公司是家专注于移民服务的加拿大公司。我们在全加及全球提供全套服务。我们为学生,移民和临时工运营各种政府移民项目,我们也处理所有的文件与申请。在“我的加拿大”,专家团队不管如何困难都会努力为您的移民专案寻找解决方案。

  • 签证申请, 包括临时签证, 学生签证, 父母签证和祖父母签证。
  • 工作许可申请,学习许可申请,劳动力市场影响评估
  • 永久居民申请,公民申请,难民申请/听证
  • 省提名/联邦移民项目,人道与恩恤申请
  • 在加拿大联邦法庭移民上诉庭的个人代理

“我的加拿大”团队为每位客户的移民专案设计从开始到结束有着战略性规划。我们为迅速核准提供最佳机遇并保证我们的客户享有我们所能提供的最佳代表。在加拿大,移民法处在不断的变动之中,所以程序也会相当的复杂。“我的加拿大”团队在移民业界处于领先地位,对于持续的移民法律变动保持 密切注视,并且永远处在移民法律的更新前列。

“我的加拿大”从2009年开业以来,已经帮助数以百计的新移民在加拿大安顿下来。我们的团队也已经赢得了数以百计的移民案件,并为数以千计的客户递交了申请。“我的加拿大”已经享有了被高度信任的声誉。

为什么要移民加拿大?

  • 加拿大工作机会

    加拿大有着较低的失业率,和能令技术移民找到成功职业的工作机会。“我的加拿大”可以为各种工作提供详细的就业市场信息和在全国各地的各种机会。

  • 能够负担的生活条件

    综合来说,加拿大有着强劲的经济,并备有在经济不景气时的各种福利。在G7各国中,加国有着令人刮目相看的经济增长;在G20各国中,有着高标准的生活。高就业率和低通胀率意味着能够负担的生活成本。

  • 做生意的好地方

    对于那些希望开始自己生意的人,加拿大是个很好的起始之地。不管是开始一个新企业还是带来原有的公司,这里的商业平台将有 助于构筑生意的成功。经济强大,低税率,综合经商成本也非常的合理。

  • 众多好客的社区

    加拿大政府每年都投资亿万加元用于帮助在加拿大安顿新移民。加拿大政府投资亿万就是想要帮助新移民早日安顿并开始他们的新生活。

  • 世界一流的教育系统

    对于那些来到加拿大的定居者来说,他们能够获得世界上最优秀的教育系统之一。实际上,经合组织(OCED)已经把加拿大学生的阅读,文学,数学与科学表现列为最好的之一

  • 清洁的自然环境

    加拿大因其自然环境的巨大财富而文明。世界健康组织已经把加拿大的空气列为世界最好的之一。这里有无数的省立与市立公共用地,大量的国立自然公园系统,以及世界闻名的自然观光地。

  • 保障,安全和法律规则

    加拿大人基本上享受着安全的社区。犯罪率低,经合组织(OCED)已经把加拿大列为接近最高安全程度的美好生活指数的国家。在加拿大,人们可以在家里和社区都享受着安全。

  • 自由与加拿大价值观

    加拿大人权与自由宪章保护并保证加拿大人的基本权利和自由。社会包容少数组裔,尊重不同文化和宗教信仰。接受不同性别取向,并且认为男性和女性在法律之下平等。

错误...

请输入有效值

Canada For Me - Immigration Office

请输入有效值

Our Immigration Services

Student Immigration

Student Immigration

Learn more
Canadian Immigration for Skill Workers

Canadian Immigration for Skill Workers

Learn more
Family Sponsorship Immigration in Canada

Family Sponsorship Immigration in Canada

Learn more
Immigration for Investors - Quebec Provincial Program

Immigration for Investors - Quebec Provincial Program

Learn more
Provincial Immigration Programs in Canada

Provincial Immigration Programs in Canada

Learn more
Canadian Immigration Programs for the Self-Employed

Canadian Immigration Programs for the Self-Employed

Learn more
Canadian Immigration for Caregivers (Nannies)

Canadian Immigration for Caregivers (Nannies)

Learn more
Immigration for Refugees and Protected Persons

Immigration for Refugees and Protected Persons

Learn more
Express Entry

Express Entry

Learn more

Check Your Chances

Do not waste your time! Canada For Me has experience you can trust! Check your chances now!

Click here

Welcome To Canada For Me

Canada For Me Immigration Office is a Canadian company specializing in immigration services. We provide a full range service package throughout Canada and around the world. We manage all of the various government programs for immigrants, students, visitors, and temporary workers. And we handle all of the paperwork and applications. At Canada For Me, the team of experts will strive to find a solution to your immigration case, regardless of how difficult that case might be.

  • VISA application including temporary VISA for visitors, students, parents, grandparents
  • Work Permit applications; Study Permit applications; Labor Market Impact Assessments
  • Permanent Resident applications; Citizenship applications; Refugee applications / hearings
  • Provincial / Federal immigration programs; Humanitarian and Compassionate applications
  • Personal representation at the Immigration Appeal Division of the Canadian Federal Court

The team at Canada For Me strategically plans every client’s immigration case from start to finish. We offer the best chance for quick approval, and ensure that our clients have the best possible representation we can assemble. In Canada, immigration laws are every changing, with a process that can be quite complex. The team at Canada For Me is at the leading edge of immigration, well aware of ongoing changes, and always at the forefront of the latest updates on immigration law.

Canada For Me has been in business since 2009, helping many hundreds of newcomers to settle comfortably in Canada. Our team has won hundreds of immigration cases, and has processed thousands of applications for clients. Canada For Me has established a highly trusted reputation.

Why Immigrate to Canada?

  • Canadian Job Opportunities

    Canada has a relatively low unemployment rate, and job opportunities where skilled immigrants can find career success. Canada For Me can provide detailed labour market information about the different types of jobs available, and the opportunities that are open in all parts of the country.

  • Affordable Living Conditions

    Overall, Canada has a strong economy and fairs well during economic downturns. The nation has impressive economic growth amongst the G7 countries, and a high standard of living amongst the G20 countries. High employment levels and low inflation translate into affordable cost of living.

  • A Great Place to do Business

    For those who want to launch a business, Canada is a great starting place. Whether creating a new venture or bringing in an existing company, the business landscape is primed for success. The economy is strong, taxes are low, and the overall cost of doing is business is reasonable.

  • Many Welcoming Communities

    The Government of Canada invests millions of dollars every year to help newcomers settle into their new lives in Canada. The Government of Canada invests millions and millions of dollars to help immigrant newcomers settle and create new lives.

  • World Class Education System

    For those settling in Canada, there’s access to one of the finest quality education systems in the world. In fact, the Organization for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) has ranked Canada as one of the top performers in reading literacy, mathematics and science.

  • Clean and Natural Environment

    Canada is well known for its wealth of natural eco-systems. The World Health Organization has ranked Canada’s air quality amongst the top nations in the world. There are countless provincial and municipal public lands, a vast national parks system, and world-renowned natural sites.

  • Safety, Security, & Rule of Law

    Canadians generally enjoy safe, secure communities. Crime rates are low and the Organization for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) has ranked Canada on the Better Life Index close to the top for safety. In Canada, one can feel safe and secure at home and in the community.

  • Freedom and Canadian Values

    The Canadian Charter of Rights and Freedoms protects and guarantees the fundamental rights and freedoms of Canadians. Society is tolerant of minorities; respectful of different cultures and religious belief; accepting of sexual orientation; and considers men and women equal under law.

Error...

Please, enter a valid value

Canada For Me - Immigration Office

Please, enter a valid value